Rising Up
by Trance Blackman

I am in Paris
I am in France
I am in Germany
I am in Korea
I am in Afghanistan
I am in Australia
I am in Canada
I am in the United States of America

I am all around the world
I am everywhere
I am wondering
I am searching
I am experiencing

I am rising up
And I am free

I am growing
I am learning
I am hoping
I am yearning
I am loving
I am in love
I am walking

I am rising up
And I am free

I am free

I am free

©2003 Nothing So Right Music


from Opus Instrumentalus 2: Vibrations, released December 1, 2004
Writer/Composer: Trance Blackman




Trance Blackman British Columbia

Music, Words, Imagery.

contact / help

Contact Trance Blackman

Streaming and
Download help